Nigeria sex chatting site no cc

08-Jan-2016 12:14 by 8 Comments

Nigeria sex chatting site no cc - Chatgranny

Due to Facebook’s popularity and the relative openness of its platform and applications – tools for loosely regulated third-party software to hook into your account – Facebook is now a playground for some sneaky scams.

If you get an urgent instant message from a friend who’s stuck in Tunisia with no money in his pockets and who’s begging you to wire him money ASAP so he can get out of there, think again.

For example, the millions of folks who would like vote for Justin Bieber to be admitted to the Hall of Fame pronto – before his talent runs out.

These sites can also breach your privacy and lead to the same fates we’ve mentioned above.

We’ve all seen now the posts on walls that claim someone has “answered a question about you” and you have some “new answers to unlock”. It means that you’ve just allowed an unknown third party into your account to take information.

On top of that, if you actually go through and answer questions about other friends, you end up breaching their privacy and causing the message to be posted on their walls. Everyone wants to be part of something – whether it be a church group or a book club. If you receive a Facebook message to opt in to a group that could actually be related to a cause or concern of yours, make sure to check it out first.

Quizzes on Facebook which ask for your permission to enter, have you complete some easy questions and then want for you to enter your phone number – are a scam.

The next thing you know, unknown charges will show up on your phone bill.

Whether we like it or not, Facebook has become a large part of our lives.

Even if you don’t have an account, chances are someone somewhere has uploaded a picture of you on Facebook or invited you to an event via Facebook.

While the news spread, scammers took the opportunity to build a new application to trick Facebook users into installing malware onto their computers and spamming their Facebook friends.

Facecrooks points out that the application asks you to copy and paste the link into your address bar, something that you should never do (unless you know where the link goes obviously) as it bypasses your browser’s security controls.

This includes messages through Facebook that allude to videos of you – “Is that really a video of you? What it will be is a link to a video player or update of “Flash” that you need to download to see the supposed video of you.